Editorial Team

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dr. Nanang Fatchurrohman (Scopus ID: 36671013800, Universitas Putra Indonesia YPTK Padang, email: nanangfatchurrohman@upiyptk.ac.id) - WA Admin: 0882 7100 8259) - INDONESIA

BOARD OF EDITORS

Prof. Dr. Johan Harlan (Scopus ID: 56156931200, Universitas Gunadarma Jakarta, email: harlan_johan@staff.gunadarma.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Assistant Prof. Dr. Ahmed N. Oumer (Scopus ID: 54387384800, Herriot-Watt Dubai University, email: a.oumer@hw.ac.uk) - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Assistant Prof. Dr. Ftwi Y. Hagos (Scopus ID: 51461141100, Sultan Qaboos University, email: f.hagos@squ.edu.om) - OMAN

Dr. Ahmad Sufril Azlan Mohamed (Scopus ID: 57190968285), Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, email: sufril@usm.my) - MALAYSIA

Prof. Dr. Novizar Nazir (Scopus ID 35503777500), Universitas Andalas, email: nazir_novizar@yahoo.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Insannul Kamil (Scopus ID: 56149407000, Universitas Andalas, email : insannulkamil@eng.unand.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Asrul Huda (Scopus ID: 57002969300, Universitas Negeri Padang, email: asrulhuda@ft.unp.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Tati Erlina (Scopus ID: 57205103093, Universitas Andalas, email: tatierlina2014@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Titin Winarti (Scopus ID: 57192922506, Universitas Semarang, email: titin@usm.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Karmila Suryani (Scopus ID: 57194111577, Universitas Bung Hatta, email: karmilasuryani.ptik@gmail.com) - INDONESIA